THE NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS ARE SUPERBOWL CHAMPIONS

Patriots Brady Super Bowl

WE’RE ON TO… the draft? So my voice is shot. I am emotionally drained. I’ve been doing nothing but watching ESPN/NFL Network all day and reading every article I can get my hands on. I’ve watched the goodness that is Malcolm Butler running straight from Popeyes to intercept Wilson about 3,000 times. But I’m not at a point to write a well written piece of analysis.

Give me a day or two to compose myself and I’ll give you the breakdown of this game that Don’t Think Just Throw readers deserve. But right now I’m just going to live in the moment. I’ll just sit here and enjoy Tom Brady’s amazing Facebook posts and revel in the fact that he shut up all those haters with 4 TDs and new Super Bowl record for completions. Life is so fahkin’ good right now (so good! so good!).

Leave a comment